Panda Law Firm Las Vegas Nevada

GET YOUR FREE EVALUATION

Nevada Attorney Las Vegas Law Firm

Your Local Las Vegas Attorney

PandA is a top rated award winning local Las Vegas law firm.

Reviews & Results

GOOGLE REVIEWS

If you want financial freedom, let Peters and Associates help you. They definitely can calm the storm and give you peace of mind. Working with them gave us the chance to have new beginnings. Highly recommended. Truly is Las Vegas' Best!!
Read More
Lei Mendoz Avatar
Lei M.
1/29/2023
Everyone at PANDA was great from my first meeting with Xenophon to the rest of the staff but I have to give a lot of credit to Debra as she was my case manager and with her help and guidance, she helped me with the decision making on settling the accounts that I needed too. Would recommend PANDA to everyone.
Read More
Brian Johnson Avatar
Brian J.
1/25/2023
I started working with Panda Law in November 2020. I placed an inquiry online and right away within 20 minutes received a call from Xenophon Peters, who was very kind and understanding to my situation. He let me know what my options were. I selected the best option for me and I was then teamed up with Deborah C. She was kind, courteous, quick to respond with any questions I had. She was extremely helpful through the entire process. Going into 2023 I am almost completely debt free! They work with you at a pace that doesn't make you feel stressed. If you are in need of a debt consolidation, I definitely recommended Panda Law Firm, they make you feel very comfortable and help you through your individual situations without judgment. Everyone at the Law firm that I spoke with was kind, considerate, and very easy to work with.
Read More
Joanne Harvey Avatar
Joanne H.
12/30/2022
This law firm is AMAZING. Their consultant/lawyer was EXTREMELY, patient, informative and our communication set me in the right direction concerning a debt collector.I would recommand Peters and Associates for anyone looking for good Bankruptcy attornies.
Read More
Mr. INTP Avatar
Mr. I.
12/05/2022
I was pulled over on my way to Pahrump by a state trooper for allegedly going over 100mph, and was cited for reckless driving. I immediately contacted Panda Law to represent me. They were able to get my citation dismissed entirely and it didn’t cost me an arm and a leg. Jennifer was professional, kind, and very communicative. I am a customer for life!
Read More
Tony Avatar
Tony
11/15/2022
Very professional and courteous, highly recommend this law firm. Many thanks to Judah Zakalik for his counsel.
Read More
Detour Labs Avatar
Detour L.
10/27/2022
They provided me with exceptional service on several occasions. They assisted me in determining how to best resolve a very difficult situation after listening to the issue. Many thanks to the staff that assisted!
Read More
Beverly Bedard Avatar
Beverly B.
8/21/2022
I needed assistance regarding a debt settlement and I can not express how thankful I am. If you're stressed out and don't know what to do look no further - PandA is the solution. I initially spoke with them in late May and my debt was settled in early June. Talk about efficiency. I felt like I was their first priority always. Instead of paying 13k in debt I only paid 5k! My Case Manager Debra kept me informed every moment of the process and explained everything in great detail. I never felt unsure when speaking with her and there was no inconvenient surprises. Also greatful that she tolerated the million questions I had. Lol My co-worker suggested them because they handled her case with ease and exceeded expectations. If you want the job done right, go to PandA. Thank you again. - Stephen S.
Read More
Steph S Avatar
Steph S.
6/27/2022
This company as a whole were realy awsome, l had the opportunity to experience ( Due To My Personal Situation ) three options and they helped servive it all they way!. I realy recomend this company if you want your ts crossed and I.s Dotted. Thanks PandA Kenneth Duncan
Read More
Kenneth Duncan Avatar
Kenneth D.
5/29/2022
UPDATE: It helps to stay calm and communicate clearly what desires and needs are. Judah is AWESOME--open to discuss and easy with whom to communicate. He offered solutions I had not thought about. And, Michelle, who answers the phone, the first voice that answers is beyond incredible and awesome! Such a positive experience communicating with her. Recommendation is that folks should not just act out of anger if disappointed and post a derrigatory review of a business, but rather should call and ask to address it. It may not happen the moment an individual calls,but it will happen and took less than 24 hours, when I was scheduled for a phone visit about my concerns and questions. And, perhaps, MJ was just off her game and needs the benefit of the doubt. I was informed that my experience would be communicated with her. I can not imagine that this firm would hire a person who was not commensurate with the experience I have had with Judah P, partner, and the lovely Michelle Initial review posted Fec Feb 28, 2022 What is ever so positive is the gal who answers the phone is incredible. I also really appreciated and enjoyed meeting with partner Judah Peters in 2013 and felt very comfortable and confident . I rate that a 5+. Now, what I rate as a 0: I called and spoke with the accounting lady, MJ (actually, she returned my call). They have had $1800 since 2013, and she says it's "non- refundable," although the process not started because of issues with my health and life situation. I didn't appreciate the tone and her combative style of being told by her something happened, like a phone call, when I clearly know that I never spoke directly to an attorney, other than Judah P. In my initial free consultation , when I met him in person in 2013. I left a very honest, clear voicemail for her, highlighting the tragedies in my life since 2015. So, I assume that she listened to its entirety. I was asking for a discussion about a partial, if not 100% (🙏) refund . She presented as devoid of any compassion and is clearly a pit bull in managing their money. I have integrity , am honest, and communicate well with requests. I don't expect her to be a therapist. I do expect that she could demonstrate more compassion while remaining clear about what she could and couldn't do. I also expect that she could at least offer to go consult with a partner or arrange to have me consult with a partner. DIDN'T HAPPEN. My initial response, out of anger, was to write a scathing review, with only the negative aspect of dealing with this firm (MJ today); however, after I posted it, I went back within minutes to edit and instead post this review. I also called and scheduled to speak with Judah tomorrow. I know it's a long shot and likely non-refundable, but I'm going for a miracle, basically, because no work was done and I'm hoping there is some compassion and an exception, once he hears my story.
Read More
Holly A. Avatar
Holly A.
3/29/2022
Panda Law is fantastic. I would recommend anyone who has debt issues to talk to them. They explained everything and kept me informed all of the way. Anytime I have a question they respond in a timely manner. Yvonne is great and extremely helpful, thanks Yvonne. This law firm is 5 star!
Read More
Bruce Borchard Avatar
Bruce B.
2/17/2022
They were very patient with my bankruptcy. They made it very easy. To do. The people there were very informative and courteous. I definitely would recommend Panda.
Read More
Luanne Smith Avatar
Luanne S.
11/17/2021
The Panda law firm was very professional and helped me feel confident throughout my bankruptcy. My attorney, Elizabeth, and paralegal, Gabriel, answered all my questions and prepared me for my hearing. I highly recommend them.
Read More
Deanna Costello Avatar
Deanna C.
11/17/2021
Everyone I worked with on my case was so helpful from the beginning to the end. I highly recommend Panda & Associates.
Read More
Katherine Baliaris Avatar
Katherine B.
11/17/2021
Filing a bankruptcy can definitely a complicated experience, not with everyone at Peters & Associates!! From the beginning down to the hearing date, everyone was responsive, super informative, and very friendly which made everything so much easier. If you are thinking of doing a bankruptcy these guys should be the first ones you call!!
Read More
Oscar Mendez, Jr. Avatar
Oscar M.
11/17/2021
Back in Febrary/March I contacted Panda Law about bankruptcy and I couldn't have asked for a better advise and support. My initial consultation was with Xenopnone and he was so nice explaining me all my otions.It's not an easy decision to file bankruptcy,but he was professional , kind and respectful. Moving forward my case was handled by Yvonne, Sara and Kari and all of them were always available for any of my questions and concerns. I had to stop by the office to drop some paperworks in a couple of occasion and also the receptionists had been kind and helpfull. They did an amazing job . They are professional and trustworthy. Thanks so very much ! Paola Bugli.
Read More
Paola Bugli Avatar
Paola B.
11/17/2021
Peters and Associates went the extra mile in assisting my wife and I through a stressful financial crisis. There are not enough words to express how grateful the PandA law firm worked tirelessly to handle our financial case. We had a very pleasant experience with the team that guided us through the entire process and answered any questions that arose. The staff who worked with our case were super professional, accommodating, patient, and responsive in concerns we had to address. I highly recommended the PandA Law Firm for anyone who has any legal concerns - you will be in good hands! Thank you so much for all that you do!!
Read More
Manuel Fallejo Avatar
Manuel F.
5/19/2021
Thank you all for your knowledge and vigilance. I have been released from the debt, anxiety, and anguish from creditors that would have preferred to take food out of my family’s mouth to pay them. We all have various reasons for wanting or needing to file bankruptcy and while I was very reluctant to doing so, I couldn’t find another alternative. That being said, things have been amazing after filing just 6 months ago; my business is off to a great start, and my credit is rebuilding faster than I expected. To my surprise, after following the instruction of Kari from PandA Law to get our credit back on track, my credit score came back at a 781!!! We have always had amazing credit and then a job loss just threw us off track and no matter how hard we tried, we just couldn’t dig ourselves out. The staff at PandA has been friendly when we were considering bankruptcy and I thought for sure that once we had filed we wouldn’t hear from them but that is not the case, they are still putting in the work to help us move forward and help us stay on track for impeccable credit now, and into our future.Can’t thank them enough!!
Read More
Nicole McDonagh Avatar
Nicole M.
4/27/2021

YELP REVIEWS

5 star ratingWhen I fell into financial difficulty I called panda and they were Johnny on the spot help me through everything took care of the paperwork all the filings didn't have to do anything they even took care of follow up with credit reporting
Read More
Ray S. Avatar
Ray S.
9/13/2022
5 star ratingThe law firm of Peters & Associates provided me with exceptional service on several occasions. They assisted me in determining how to best resolve very difficult situations after listening to my problems. I recommend them highly. Many thanks again to the staff that assisted me. Rosemary E.
Read More
Rosemary E. Avatar
Rosemary E.
8/21/2022
5 star ratingXen and his entire team at PandA Law Firm are GREAT! If you need help then you should "Demand a Panda", for your representation!...gg
Read More
Gina E. Avatar
Gina E.
8/20/2022
5 star ratingWhen I needed help with financial issues I contacted PandA for advice. Xenophon was extremely upfront and explained everything. Everyone was very polite and treated us with respect and dignity. If anybody ever needs help with financial reorganization I would highly encourage you to see the great people at PandA Law Firm! My situation is now resolved thanks to everyone at PandA!
Read More
Rance P. Avatar
Rance P.
7/30/2022
5 star ratingI would like to thank Peters & Associates/Panda Law Firm for their help!! Their communication skills are OUTSTANDING!!! Jennifer Francis really took great care of me, THANKS Jen!!!! One of the lawyers called me and he was very nice and answered my questions! He was very helpful!!! If you need help please call them as I am confident they will take great care of you!! Thank You, Jay 7-15-2022
Read More
Jay W. Avatar
Jay W.
7/15/2022
5 star ratingIt helps to stay calm and communicate clearly what desires and needs are. Judah is AWESOME--open to discuss and easy with whom to communicate. And, Michelle, who answers the phone, the first voice that answers is beyond incredible and awesome! Such a positive experience communicating with her. Recommendation is that folks should not just act out of anger if disappointed and post a derrigatory review of a business, but rather should call and ask to address it. It may not happen the moment an individual calls,but it will happen and took less than 24 hours, when I was scheduled for a phone visit about my concerns and questions. And, perhaps, MJ was just off her game and needs the benefit of the doubt. I was informed that my experience would be communicated with her. I can not imagine that this firm would hire a person who was not commensurate with the experience I have had with Judah P, partner, and the lovely Michelle.
Read More
Holly A. Avatar
Holly A.
3/01/2022
5 star ratingI have referred many people to this firm. They care and actually listen, plus are highly skilled and knowledgeable. The attorneys work directly with you. You will be glad you went here.
Read More
Mike K. Avatar
Mike K.
2/15/2022
5 star ratingThey are very customer oriented. Whenever I have a question they call right back if they're not available to answer. They answered all of my questions And did exactly what they said they would do. I definitely recommend Panda Law.
Read More
Bruce B. Avatar
Bruce B.
2/05/2022
5 star ratingBy far Panda Law Firm is A law firm I recommend if you need a good law firm. I was having financial problems due to the pandemic and called Panda for a consultation and had a friendly, professional and informative experience. The office staff and Associates are very friendly and professional. Their TV commercial is true they really can help if your in a financial bind. Thanks Panda
Read More
Derrell R. Avatar
Derrell R.
2/04/2022
5 star ratingGreat customer service, Yvonne my caseworker was very professional and helpful and very kind with helping me through this very difficult process . From the receptionist to the case workers to the lawyers . Everyone always returned my calls and answered my emails. I highly recommend this Law office to anyone that needs help . Raymond from Las Vegas
Read More
Ray D. Avatar
Ray D.
12/06/2021
5 star ratingEveryone was so helpful from the beginning to the end! I would highly recommend Peters & Associates. Anything I didn't understand, someone was there to explain it to me.
Read More
Katherine B. Avatar
Katherine B.
10/29/2021
5 star ratingRight from the start they put me at ease regarding my situation and walked me through the process. Even having to deal with covid protocols they never made me feel that I was alone. Kari has been my rockstar in helping to get me re-established. I highly recommend them
Read More
Theresa M. Avatar
Theresa M.
10/21/2021
5 star ratingGreat experience! Every interaction with the team at Peters and Associates solidified my decision that choosing them was the right choice! Their confidence, thoroughness and knowledge in preparing my case helped things run smoothly. Thank you PandA!
Read More
Carla D. Avatar
Carla D.
10/11/2021
5 star ratingI had such a GREAT experience with this company from the very beginning. I called and had a free consultation with Mr.Peters who was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. He helped me figure out what would be the best solution for my problems. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Elizabeth and Gabriel were super friendly and helpful. For a process that no one wants to do, this company made it so simple and easy. They pretty much held my hand the entire way. No question was a dumb question, the responded within a reasonable time. You could call the office and anyone you spoke to acted like they knew who you were and was so supportive. I don't look forward to having to use them again, however if I do I would DEFINITELY use them again. I highly recommend Peter and Associates!
Read More
Devin G. Avatar
Devin G.
9/29/2021
5 star ratingWe worked with Debra Connor at Panda and she was just wonderful. She addressed every question and concern promptly and knowledgeably. She made what could have been a horribly difficult one seem easy. We highly recommend Debra and Panda Law Firm to anyone in need of their services, you will not regret it.
Read More
Maryellen S. Avatar
Maryellen S.
9/29/2021
5 star ratingI can't say enough about what an outstanding experience I had with PandA Law. I was already barely keeping up with minimum payments before Covid shut down my primary source of income, six months later I received a summons. It seems that one of my creditors took issue with me owing them several thousand dollars and choosing to pay down other creditors instead. Once I was being sued I knew I needed to seek counsel, so I contacted PandA and had a free phone consultation with Judah. I was hoping to avoid a bankruptcy, but I had truly lost the means to pay my way out of the deep hole I dug for myself. I could have gave up on food, but a Chapter 7 seemed less severe. Judah and his outstanding paralegal Kari guided me effortlessly through the whole process, and a few months later I'm debt free and already rebuilding my credit. This time around I think I'll just open one credit card account and pay off my car. Oh yeah, I got to keep my car and house through the process. But, of course, I have to pay them off. If your debts got out of hand, and the phone won't stop ringing from collectors, call PandA. You'll be so glad you did.
Read More
Raz C. Avatar
Raz C.
8/12/2021
5 star ratingPeter, Gabriel, and the rest of the staff have been helpful and understanding. Gabriel has made my life easier during an already stressful situation. Thank you PandA for helping me during a difficult time.
Read More
Melissa V. Avatar
Melissa V.
8/06/2021
5 star ratingI have been a client Peters and associates. I appreciate their responsiveness, professionalism, knowledge and kindness. I highly recommend this attorney!
Read More
Tracy B. Avatar
Tracy B.
7/29/2021
Panda Law Firm Las Vegas Nevada
Skip to content